The Seven Chakras

Crystals for Different Chakras

1) Root / Muladhara Chakra – Colour Red

Tiger’s Eye, Hematite, Fire Agate, Black Tourmaline, Red Jasper, Smoky Quartz

2) Sacral / Swadhishtan Chakra – Colour Orange

Citrine, Carnelian, Moonstone, Coral, Orange Calcite, Tiger’s Eye, Amber

3) Solar Plexus / Manipur Chakra – Colour Yellow

Calcite, Citrine, Topaz, Yellow Jade, Yellow Jasper, Yellow Aventurine

4) Heart / Anahat Chakra – Colour Pink/ Green

Rose Quartz, Jade, Green Calcite, Green Tourmaline, Green Aventurine

5) Throat / Vishuddha Chakra – Colour Blue

Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Aquamarine, Blue Lace Agate, Azurite

6) Third Eye / Ajna Chakra – Colour Indigo

Amethyst, Purple Fluorite, Black Obsidian, Fluorite, Iolite, Angelite

7) Crown / Sahasrara Chakra – Colour (Violet / White)

Selenite, Clear Quartz, Amethyst

Subscribe to our newsletter
We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. Read our Privacy Policy.